Menu
0
Winter Shipping in Effect
Edmonton's Largest Selection of Reptiles
Preorder out of stock items
Local Delivery or Same Day Pickup

Reviews

We truly appreciate you taking the time to make a review with our Canadian business! Reviews are such a trusted source of customer feedback with valuable information for potential new customers. All reviews here are taken word-for-word from our Google listing.

Thank you again to our future friends.

 

"Visited today, wonderful selection, everything looked so healthy. Amanda had so much information in care and habitats! 10/10" - Brenda B., June 2022

 

"Incredible service, and animal's! Amanda goes above, and beyond. I can't say enough about her store, and animal's!!! Best store if your looking for reptiles." - Brandy Chamzuk, June 2022

 

"Best reptile place in Edmonton so far" - Darcy Russell, June 2022

 

"So excited to finally have a reptile store on the north side. While it’s not huge, there’s a ton of supplies and animals. Owner takes the time to make sure the animals have appropriate enclosures unlike other stores. I can’t recommend Roonami enough!" - Nicole Davis, June 2022

 

"Absolutely love Roonami! They truly are experts in any category of exotic pet, ive picked up a few supplies from here before and today I added a new T to my collection from Roonami! I will definitely be coming here for all my Tarantula supplies from now on!" - Chey Runions, June 2022

 

"The owner really knows her stuff! This is a great little shop and I can't wait to see how well they do! Absolutely a must see for anyone into bioactive or planted tanks, reptiles, and amphibians." - Beck S., December 2021

 

"Got a chameleon for my son and Amanda was super knowledgeable and friendly. She really knows her stuff and wants to make sure you're all set up for success with your new pet. Highly recommend!" - Scott Rice, January 2022

 

"My husband and I drove from the south side this past weekend after checking out the website and reading reviews. We were intending to just check it out but we left with an absolutely gorgeous amelanistic corn snake and a beautiful copper axolotl to add to our family. Amanda is very friendly and was happy to answer all of our questions and show us the animals. I really enjoyed chatting with her while we were there.

The shop is well maintained and you can tell the animals are cared for wonderfully - they all looked to be in perfect health and had large, unique terrariums. Also, the prices are excellent! I wish we lived closer so that we could start buying all of our feeders from her.

I'm so happy that we decided to stop by and we will definitely be back. Edmonton has desperately needed a dedicated reptile store and we couldn't ask for better." - Tarah Heighton, February 2022

 

"Such a great collection of friendly creatures!!! The Owner is full of knowledge always willing to help !" - Jesse James, January 2022

 

"Fantastic little store and very helpful. Got a baby bearded dragon yesterday and this will 100% be the shop I go to for everything I need. Great selection of animals and goodies." - cody riddell January 2022

 

"My bf and I had an amazing experience at Roomani's!! We are first time white tree frog owners and Amanda was so helpful in answering all our questions. Even after you pick up she will still reassure you :) Now we have the cutest babies named Flip & Flop

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

Having an account with us will allow you to check out faster in the future, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total excl. tax:C$0.00